Find a Suzuki Teacher

To find a Suzuki teacher for your child, please fill out the contact form below. This will be sent to the contact person for your area who will be ale to provide you with contact details for teacher members in your area who are registered with the NZ Suzuki Institute on the NZSI Teacher Registry.

Please note that teacher members conduct their own teaching studios and are not employees of the Institute.

While Suzuki cello, flute, guitar, piano and violin are taught in most areas, there are some exceptions to this. These contacts will be able to let you know what these are.

You can also contact your regional representative directly using the email address or telephone number below.

LocationEmailContactTelephone
Northland (Whangarei & Hikurangi)northland@suzuki.org.nzDora Harkness09 435 6280
Aucklandauckland@suzuki.org.nzBranch Committee
Hamiltonhamilton@suzuki.org.nzTrudi Miles
Taurangabayofplenty@suzuki.org.nzRobyn Denize027 757043
Hawkes Bayhawkesbay@suzuki.org.nzJan Beck06 843 8794
Wellingtonwellington@suzuki.org.nzRoyden Smith
South Islandsouthisland@suzuki.org.nzLois McCallum03 352 7769
Loading…

Upcoming Events